I added 2 new labels to my recipe blog: "Vegan" and "Gluten Free"!
There are different levels of veganism; my vegan label will exclude recipes with dairy, eggs, and/or honey.
For gluten free recipes, I did include those that use soy sauce or tamari, since there are gluten-free brands.
Many recipes on this blog can be modified (subsitituting soy cheese or rice noodles, for example), so these labels will only include recipes where no substitutions are required, or recipes where cheese, etc. are optional. I hope these new labels will make my blog more accessible!